• fullslide1
    List of Participating Institutions

List of Participanting Institutions (as of March 2017):


Australian National University
University of Canberra
University of New South Wales
University of Western Australia


Beijing Normal University
Fudan University
Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Shanghai University
Tianjin University
Tongji University
East China University of Science and Technology
Zhejiang University

Hong Kong SAR, China

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
The University of Hong Kong


Hokkaido University
Hitotsubashi University
Kanto Gakuin University
Kanazawa University
Kyoto Sangyo University
Kyushu Institute of Technology
Kyushu University
Nagoya University
National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies
National Institution for Academic Degrees and Quality Enhancement of Higher Education
National Institute of Informatics
National Institute of Technology
Osaka-City University
Reitaku University
Tokyo Institute of Technology
Shibaura Institute of Technology


University of Malaya


University of Santo Tomas


Siberian Federal University


Nanyang Technological University
National University of Singapore
Singapore Institute of Technology
Singapore Management University
Singapore University of Technology and Design

South Korea

Nam Seoul University
Pohang University of Science and Technology


Prince Songkla University